Agents

Welcome to our gallery of professionals. Browse our profiles to learn about each us and our areas of expertise.

Tonya Green-Neislanik

Co-Owner/ Broker

(970) 379-9799
tonya@vlgrealtors.com

LaPriel
LaPriel Armijo

Broker Associate

(970) 379-0992
lapriel@vlgrealtors.com

Konnie
Konnie Krahn-Prosence

Broker Associate

(970) 319-1086
Konnie@vlgrealtors.com

Jenn Conner
Jenn Connor Smith

Broker Associate

(970) 948-4060
jenn@vlgrealtors.com

Michelle James
Michelle James

Co-Owner/ Broker

(970) 379-4997
Michelle @vlgrealtors.com

Denise Stewart

Personal Assistant to Michelle James

(970) 945-1010
Denise@vlgrealtors.com

Jennifer Burr
Jennifer Burr

Broker Associate

(970) 379-3061
Jennifer@vlgrealtors.com

Mava
Mava Leighty

Broker Associate

(970) 379-8278
mava@vlgrealtors.com