Agents

Welcome to our gallery of professionals. Browse our profiles to learn about each us and our areas of expertise.

Tonya_sq
Tonya Green-Neislanik

Co-Owner/ Broker

(970) 379-9799
tonya@vlgrealtors.com

LaPriel_sq
LaPriel Armijo

Broker Associate

(970) 379-0992
lapriel@vlgrealtors.com

Konnie_sq
Konnie Krahn-Prosence

Broker Associate

(970) 319-1086
Konnie@vlgrealtors.com

Jenn Conner
Jenn Connor

Broker Associate

(970) 948-4060
jenn@vlgrealtors.com

Michelle James
Michelle James

Co-Owner/ Broker

(970) 379-4997
Michelle @vlgrealtors.com

Denise_sq
Denise Stewart

Personal Assistant to Michelle James

(970) 945-1010
Denise@vlgrealtors.com

Jennifer_sq
Jennifer Burr

Broker Associate

(970) 379-3061
Jennifer@vlgrealtors.com

Mava_sq
Mava Leighty

Broker Associate

(970) 379-8278
mava@vlgrealtors.com

mariette_sq
Mariette Purdy

Office Manager/Associate Broker

(970) 945-1010
1-800-274-1453
Mariette@vlgrealtors.com