Agents

Tonya Nieslanik - Owner Broker with Vicki Lee Green Real Estate

Tonya Green-Neislanik

Co-Owner/ Broker

(970) 379-9799
Tonya@vlgrealtors.com

LaPriel Armijo - Realtor with Vicki Lee Green Realtors

LaPriel Armijo

Broker Associate

(970) 379-0992
Lapriel@vlgrealtors.com

jenn-connor-smith

Jenn Connor Smith

Broker Associate

(970) 948-4060
Jenn@vlgrealtors.com

mikaela-cain

Mikaela Guettler-Cain

Broker Associate

(970) 309-5806
Mikaela@vlgrealtors.com

Michelle James - Owner Broker with Vicki Lee Green Real Estate

Michelle James

Co-Owner/ Broker

(970) 379-4997
Michelle@vlgrealtors.com

denise-stewart

Denise Stewart

Personal Assistant to Michelle James

(970) 945-1010
Denise@vlgrealtors.com
(unlicensed)

mava-leighty

Mava Leighty

Broker Associate

(970) 379-8278
Mava@vlgrealtors.com

victoria-marrapodi

Victoria Marrapodi

Broker Associate

(970) 366-6651
Victoria@vlgrealtors.com

Seller Staging Services:​

Click Image to View More

Staging Your Home:

Staging is done in preparation of selling a home and can include de-cluttering, rearranging, cleaning, brightening, remodeling, and bringing in home-decor items that increase a property’s perceived value and appeal.

Stage My Listings offers services for all home staging needs. Contact them today!

Photography:

Mountain Home Photography has helped our clients sell more than $4 billion in real estate in the past 15 years with affordable, high-quality photography and video – from small condos to luxury estates.

Give us a call to book photography, video, aerial, or an interactive 360° tour of your next rental property or real estate listing.